“We know that he’ll follow the principles enshrined in our state’s and nation’s Constitution.”

Alberta Darling

Wisconsin State Senator

State Supreme Court Justices

Rebecca Bradley
Michael Gableman
Dan Kelly
David Prosser (Retired)
Jon Wilcox (Retired)

Court of Appeals

Mark Gundrum
Brian Hagerdorn

Circuit Court Judges

Daniel Wood, Adams County
John P. Anderson, Bayfield County
Kendall Kelley, Brown County
Steven Gibbs, Chippewa County
Andrew Voight, Columbia County
Todd Hepler, Columbia County
Clayton Kawski, Dane County (Former)
James Troupis, Dane County (Former)
Martin De Vries, Dodge County
Joseph Sciascia, Dodge County
Leon Stenz, Florence/Forest Counties
Peter Grimm, Fond Du Lac County
Robert Dehring, Jr., Jefferson County
William Hue, Jefferson County
Jason Rossell, Kenosha County
John Rhode, Langlade County
James Morrison, Marinette County
Ben Bult, Marquette County
Richard Radcliffe, Monroe County
Jay Conley, Oconto County
Vince Biskupic, Outagamie County
Carrie Schneider, Outagamie County
John Des Jardins, Outagamie County
Joseph Voiland, Ozaukee County
Robert Shannon, Portage County
Timothy Boyle, Racine County
Wynne P. Laufenberg, Racine County
Robert S. Repischak, Racine County
James Daley, Rock County
Guy Reynolds, Sauk County
Patrick Taggart, Sauk County (Former)
John Yackel, Sawyer County
Daniel Borowski, Sheboygan County
Kent Hoffman, Sheboygan County
Maria Lazar, Waukesha County
Michael Maxwell, Waukesha County
Michael Bohren, Waukesha County
Patrick Haughney, Waukesha County
Mac Davis, Waukesha County (Former)
Jennifer Dorow, Waukesha County
Michael Aprahamian, Waukesha County
Paul Bugenhagen Jr., Waukesha County
Guy Dutcher, Waushara County
Gregory Potter, Wood County


Samuel C. Wolin, Adams County
Paul G. Susienka, Bayfield County
John R. Gossage, Brown County
Michael J. Schmidtknecht, Buffalo County
Ronald Wilhelm, Burnett County
Greg Herrick, Clark County
Dennis Richards, Columbia County
Dale J. Schmidt, Dodge County
Steven Delarwelle, Door County
Ron Cramer, Eau Claire County
Nate Dreckman, Grant County
Mark Rohloff, Green County
Mark A. Podoll, Green Lake County
Steve Michek, Iowa County
Paul Milbrath, Jefferson County
Brent H. Oleson, Juneau County
David G. Beth, Kenosha County
Matthew Joski, Kewaunee County
Reg Gill, Lafayette County
Mark Westen, Langlade County
Jeff Jaeger, Lincoln County
Scott Parks, Marathon County
Jerry Sauve, Marinette County
Kim V. Gaffney, Marquette County
Scott Perkins, Monroe County
Michael Jansen, Oconto County
Grady Hartman, Oneida County
Bradley Gehring, Outagamie County
James Johnson, Ozaukee County
Joel Wener, Pepin County
Peter Johnson, Polk County
Brian Schmidt, Price County
Bill McReynolds, Racine County (Retired)
Christopher Schmaling, Racine County
James Bindl, Richland County
Robert Spoden, Rock County
Jeffery S. Wallace, Rusk County
Scott Knudson, St. Croix County
John Shilts, St. Croix County (Retired)
Chip Meister, Sauk County
Doug Mrotek, Sawyer County
Adam Bieber, Shawano County
Todd Priebe, Sheboygan County (Retired)
Cory Roeseler, Sheboygan County
John B. Spears, Vernon County
Kurt Picknell, Walworth County
Dave Graves, Walworth County (Retired)
Terry Dryden, Washburn County
Dale K. Schmidt, Washington County
Eric J. Severson, Waukesha County
Arnold Moncada, Waukesha County (Retired)
Brad Hardel, Waupaca County
Jeff Nett, Waushara County
John Matz, Winnebago County

District Attorneys

David Lasee, Brown County
Wade Newell, Chippewa County
Kurt F. Klomberg, Dodge County
Andrea Nodolf, Dunn County
Eric Toney, Fond Du Lac County
Craig Nolen, Green County
Matthew Tingstad, Iron County
Kenneth Hamm, Juneau County
Jacalyn LaBre, Manitowoc County
Chad A. Hendee, Marquette County
Gregory A. Parker, Menominee and Shawano Counties
Kevin D. Croninger, Monroe County
Melinda Tempelis, Outagamie County
Adam Y. Gerol, Ozaukee County
Patricia Hanson, Racine County
Jennifer Harper, Richland County
Michael E. Nieskes, Saint Croix County
Kevin R. Calkins, Sauk County
Bruce R. Poquette, Sawyer County
Timothy Gaskell, Vernon County
Susan L. Opper, Waukesha County
Steven Anderson, Waushara County
Christian A. Gossett, Winnebago County


National Rifle Association Political Victory Fund
Pro-Life Wisconsin PAC
Wisconsin Dairy Business Association
Wisconsin Family Action PAC
Wisconsin Realtors Association
Wisconsin Restaurant Association
Wisconsin Right to Life PAC
Wisconsin State Lodge Fraternal Order of Police